Cricket

In cricket, what is the term for a bowler completing an over without any runs being scored from it?

More Questions from Cricket
Which Indian singer had released a music album called "Rest Day"?
Reveal Answer
KKR changed their team colors to violet and gold from which two colors?
Reveal Answer
Which team won the Champions League Twenty20 in 2010?
Reveal Answer
Which of these teams is no longer a part of the Ranji Trophy?
Reveal Answer
Which English cricketer's autobiography is titled "Leading from the Front"?
Reveal Answer
Cricket bats are generally made up of wood from which of the following trees?
Reveal Answer
Apart from Wasim Akram, who is the only bowler to have taken both Test and ODI hat-tricks?
Reveal Answer
Who won the ICC Umpire of the Year for the first five years of its existence (2004-2008)?
Reveal Answer